Academic Council

The Academic Council deals with the academic related matters of students.

Dr. MC Philipose

Chairman, Academic Council
Dean (Academics)

Dr. Santhosh Simon


Dr. V John Kurian

Dean (R&D)

Dr. Abey Philip

Dean, Innovation & Quality

Dr. Ajith Thomas

Dean, Providence School of Business

Manjusha Manoj

Head of Department, Civil Engineering

Dr. Bibin Vincent

Head of Department, Computer Science & Engineering

Dr. Pramod Mathew Jacob

Head of Department, Cyber Security + IoT + Blockchain Technology

Renisha Salim

Head of Department, Artificial Intelligence

Smrithi Vijayan

Head of Department, Electrical & Electronics Engineering

Prof. Alex Mathew

Head of Department, Electronics & Communication Engineering

Dr. Libin Oommen

Head of Department, Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Mathews M George

Head of Department, Science & Humanities
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram